Trinidad and Tobago new 1-dollar note confirmed

1 dollar, 2006. Like B221, but new signature (Jwala Rambarran, who took over as governor from Ewart S. Williams on 13.07.2012) and raised horizontal bars at upper left and right front to assist the visually impaired distinguish between denominations. Intro: November 2013.

Courtesy of Hartmut Fraunhoffer (, and Claudio Marana.