European Monetary Union banknotes with new signature (Draghi) confirmed

According to an artilce on Focus dated 18 March 2012, the European Central Bank has begun circulating banknotes with the signature of Mario Draghi, who has served as ECB president since 1 November 2011, following Jean-Claude Trichet and Willem Duisenberg. All other features of the euro notes remain the same, including the copyright date.

Courtesy of Richard Miranda and Claudio Marana.