Nigeria new date (2014) 20-naira note confirmed

20 naira, 2014. Like B232, but new date (signatures: Sanusi Lamido Sanusi and Mahmoud K. Umar).

This denomination has been confirmed dated 2014 with two different signature combinations (the pair cited above, as well as Godwin Emefiele and Olufemi Fabamwo). Curiously, there appears to be overlapping of the prefixes for the signature varieties, with alphabetically earlier prefixes appearing on notes with the newer signatures than the older signatures.

Courtesy of Evžen Škňouřil.