French Pacific Territories new signature varieties confirmed

500 francs (US$6.20), ND (2003-). Like Pick 1, but new signatures as follows:

Le Directeur Général - Alain Vienney
Le Présidente du Conseil de Surveillance - Jean-Pierre Landau
Le Directeur - Patrick Besse

The 5,000- and 10,000-franc notes have also been confirmed with this new signature combo.

Furthermore, in late 2008 the 1,000-franc note was issued with the same signatories, except that Le Directeur Général was still Jean-Michel Severino:

Courtesy of Krassimir Dimitrov and Rui Palhares.