India new sig/date (2014) 20-rupee note confirmed

20 rupees, 2014. Like P103, but new date, new signature (Raghuram G. Ragan), and without inset letter.

FYI, the 20th edition of the SCWPM finally has assigned Pick numbers to the notes with rupee symbols which have been issued since 2011. Unfortunately, Krause has made a mess of it. A quick check of the listings shows the latest date is 2012 when in fact 2013 and 2014 notes have been confirmed. Also, P101 is assigned to a 5-rupee note dated 2011 with rupee symbol even though such a note does not exist, and there are duplicate listings for this denomination spread across P88A and P94A.

Courtesy of Mohamed Ibrahim.